255 votes

The automatic receipt of the suggestions in Mailbird displays the above when the software is opened, an action that we carry out when one or more new emails are reported. Viewing and reading becomes almost mandatory in order to read the content of the emails just received (certainly with greater importance), therefore the viewing of the splashes of the suggestions also becomes ineffective being a hindrance. Make it exclusively a warning on the icon of the main menu and create an option to disable it totally like updates, the verification of which can also be performed manually.
Personally to achieve the same purpose I snorted the connections of Mailbird and blocked with the firewall the one that allows it to be read. Greetings.

Suggested by: Retalv Upvoted: yesterday

Under consideration